Skip to content
  • All
  • Administration
  • Commercial
  • Hotel Group
  • Sales & Leasing

Paul C. (Bo) Aughtry, III

Chairman and CEO

Robert Aughtry

Associate Developer

Jay Alexander

Principal | Broker-In-Charge

Bobby Barreto

Principal | Broker | Developer

Matt Brashier

Principal | Broker | Developer

Leif Busby

Principal | Director | Broker | Developer

Kirk Crawford, CCIM


Bill Fayssoux

Principal | Director

Tyler Felt

Broker | Developer

Ben Goforth, CCIM

Principal | Broker

Carrie Hertwig

Administrative Assistant to Laurens Nicholson

Gray Morgan

Principal | Chief Financial Officer

Laurens Nicholson, CCIM, SIOR

Principal | Director

Charles Reyner

Principal | Vice Chairman

Memory Ridgeway

Bookkeeper | Accounts Payable 

Rachel Carter

Property Manager (Hotel Portfolio)

Kelly Ross

General Manager | Commercial Construction

Amy Southerland

Office Assistant

Janette Sparano

Assistant to Bo Aughtry

Michael Spiers

Principal | Broker | Developer

Back To Top